Events Calendar
6
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
6
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Prenatal Classes
1
Friday, March 1, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
29
Friday, March 29, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
8
Friday, March 8, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
15
Friday, March 15, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
22
Friday, March 22, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Prenatal Classes
20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Prenatal Classes
27
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Prenatal Classes
3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Prenatal Classes
10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Prenatal Classes
17
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Prenatal Classes
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Prenatal Classes
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
17
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
5
Friday, April 5, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
12
Friday, April 12, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
19
Friday, April 19, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
17
Friday, April 17, 2019
Wellness Session
10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Varicose Veins Awareness Campaign
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
2
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
9
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
16
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
7
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
14
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
21
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
8
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
1
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
22
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
24
Friday, May 24, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
3
Friday, May 3, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
24
Friday, May 24, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
31
Friday, May 31, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
23
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Teddy Bear Clinic Event
5
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
7
Friday, June 7, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
14
Friday, June 14, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
19
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
26
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
21
Friday, June 21, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
28
Friday, June 28, 2019
“Heart of Jesus” Volunteers Visit
4
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
18
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
25
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Crush Kancer with a Smile
31
Friday, May 31, 2019
Smoking Cessation Awareness Campaign
3
Friday, May 3, 2019
Bone Tumor & Bone Fragility: From A to Z
4
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Bone Tumor & Bone Fragility: From A to Z
12
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Al Younbouh Walk
8
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Le 4ème Congrès du Rachis
7
Friday, June 7, 2019
Le 4ème Congrès du Rachis
5
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Prenatal Classes
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Prenatal Classes
19
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Prenatal Classes
26
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Prenatal Classes
3
Monday, June 3, 2019
Free Breastfeeding Session